“Guys like no drama, no expectations , no demands, no pressure”. – My Aunt

Maybe I would have believed this if I was in my early twenties. However, being almost thirty (cough cough, I’m getting old), I know better. Sure, some guys fit this category. But many guys are the exact opposite, and have greater expectations and demands than I could ever provide.

But every once in a while you meet someone who you think could provide promise. You know you could make it work. But then that person surprises you and, though once interested now doesn’t seem to want to get involved. Is it my drama? My crazy? I have always been quite forward about my crazy.

Lets be clear guys- I harbor drama and crazy. But doesn’t everyone? Ok, ok, maybe some more than others. But I’m human. I have feelings and I imagine everyone’s feelings take them somewhere.

Leave a Reply

